To be

Technology

MOST Program Liaison

1-700-8800


bio

To be

M.Ed.

Student Affairs

Tribal College Administrator

1-700-8200


bio.

To be

phd

NWIC

NWIC Muckleshoot Site Manager

360-255-4433


bio

Dr. Denise Bill

Ed.D

Higher Education

Executive Director of Higher Education

1-700-8500

dbill@gmail.com


Denise Bill, Ed.D, Educational Doctoral Degree, University of Washington. Denise Bill is a Muckleshoot Tribal member. Denise Bill has been a teacher, staff development trainer, Vice Principal, Indian Education Coordinator, and administrator in the public education system for 20 years. Denise was the Superintendent of the Muckleshoot Tribal School for two years. Denise served as the Career & Technical Education Program Manager from 2009-2017. Denise’s emphasis is working with Native Ameri

Catherine Calvert

PH.D

Student Affairs

Director Curriculum & Ins

1-700-8300

ccalvert@gmail.com


Bio

Janet M. Emery

MOST Program Assistant


I am an enrolled Muckleshoot Tribal Member and I have worked in the department of education in various capacities for approximately the last 20 years. I am a first gen college graduate; received my Associates of Technology degree from Bates Technical College in Marketing & Business Management, followed by my BA from Antioch University, Seattle in Liberal Studies, 2013.

Cary Hutchinson

M.A.Ed., M.A.

Continuing Education

Adult Education Specialist

1-700-8200

chutchinson@gmail.com


Bio

Mitzi Judge

M.S.

Student Affairs

GED Examiner.Continuing Education

1-700-8700

mjudge@gmail.com


bio

Amy Maharaj

Adult Education Specialist

253-876-2883

amy.maharaj@muckleshoot.nsn.us


I am a former special education teacher, now a GED/ABE instructor at Muckleshoot Tribal College. I am currently in the process of completing my master’s degree in Psychology with specialization in Educational Learning and Development. My interests include traveling, making crafts, gardening, cooking, and learning about other cultures. I look forward to working with you!

Andrew Mikel

Office Skills Instructor

39811 Auburn Enumclaw Rd. SE Auburn WA, 98092

253-876-3305


I have designed the course material that are very relevant to the workplace and the business community. I structured the classes to be geared toward an IC3 certification program as well.

Melissa Reaves

Instructional Aid/Technician

360-255-4432

mreaves@nwic.edu


Melissa Reaves is the Instructional Technician for Northwest Indian College - Extended Muckleshoot Site. She is a Koyukon Athabascan descendant. Melissa has worked for Northwest Indian College for the last 4-5 years beginning as a work study student, while completing her Associate's degree and undergraduate.

Michele Rodarte

Student Affairs

Academic Affairs

1-700-8600

mrodarte@gmail.com


bio

Cord Rose

A+,Net+, Project+,MTA, MCP, MCTS

Technology

IT Instructor

253-876-3344

crose@gmail.com


I have been with the Muckleshoot Tribal College for over 11 years. I teach IT certification preparation courses to help community members become employed.

Steven Yanish

Student Affairs

Administrative Assistant

1-700-8900

syanish@gmail.com


bio